Radio Faris


Radio Faris is the 6th full-length solo album from Faris Nourallah. The album is due for release 2008 on Awful Bliss Records.

1.Faris Is Not In The Band

2 If This Is The End

3 I'm Trying

4 Survive

5 Why Did I Ever Fall In Love With You?

6 Hola Ole

7 Stupid Little Song

8 Miranda Christopholous

9 You Are An Angel

10 Tell Me I Am Wrong

11That's What People Do

12 Basketball

13 Hey Mama

14 Something Simple

15 It Blows

16 Throw It All Away

17 Until The Very End